back

Kutscher/Reifarth/Machnik reSTART

Kooperation

12 Dec — 14 Mar 21

Filmstill © Vollrad Kutscher, Dieter Reifarth, Hubert Machnik

ARS MUNDI 2020 — Ach, Och und Aerosole is the name of the newly staged video installation by Vollrad Kutscher and his artist colleagues Dieter Reifarth and Hubert Machnik. The current work is being shown as part of a cooperation between the Museum Wiesbaden and the Wiesbadener Kunsthaus. The motto of this double exhibition is "reSTART." Kutscher, whose installation Leuchtende Vorbilder is part of the permanent exhibition inventory of the Museum Wiesbaden, thus returns here in December with an impressive image-sound spectacle.

Also on view will be DUDOLLDU, a video installation with suitcase. Parallel to the vernissage at Kunsthalle Wiesbaden, the accompanying exhibition at Museum Wiesbaden opens on Saturday, December 12, 2020.

 

Would you like to get an insight into the exhibition in advance?

Watch the video of the exhibition and take part in this way in an online guided tour of the exhibition at the Kunsthaus Wiesbaden and experience a first impression of the video installation ARS MUNDI at the Museum Wiesbaden!

You can also find more information on the homepage of the Stadt Wiesbaden.

 

 

 

all images: Kutscher/Reifarth/Machnik: Ars Mundi 2020 (Filmstills)
all images: Kutscher/Reifarth/Machnik: Ars Mundi 2020 (Filmstills)

Always stay up to date!

With our newsletter we inform you about all news from the museum, whether exhibition openings, guided tours etc. on site or digitally!

This website uses cookies. By visiting the site you agree to this. More information.

zurück

Kutscher/Reifarth/Machnik reSTART

Kooperation

12 Dez — 14 Feb 21

Filmstill © Vollrad Kutscher, Dieter Reifarth, Hubert Machnik

ARS MUNDI 2020 — Ach, Och und Aerosole heißt die neu in Szene gesetzte Videoinstallation von Vollrad Kutscher und seinen Künstlerkollegen Dieter Reifarth und Hubert Machnik. Gezeigt wird die aktuelle Arbeit im Rahmen einer Kooperation zwischen dem Museum Wiesbaden und dem Wiesbadener Kunsthaus. Das Motto dieser Doppelausstellung lautet: „reSTART“. Kutscher, dessen Installation Leuchtende Vorbilder zum festen Ausstellungsinventar des Museums Wiesbaden gehört, kehrt so im Dezember mit einem beeindruckenden Bild-Ton-Schauspiel hierhin zurück.

Ebenfalls zu sehen sein wird DUDOLLDU, eine Videoinstallation mit Koffer. Parallel zur Vernissage in der Kunsthalle Wiesbaden, eröffnet die Begleitausstellung im Museum Wiesbaden am Samstag, 12. Dezember 2020.

 

Möchten Sie vorab einen Einblick in die Ausstellung erhalten? 

Schauen Sie sich das Video zur Ausstellung an und nehmen Sie auf diese Weise an einer online Führung durch die Ausstellung im Kunsthaus Wiesbaden teil und erleben Sie einen ersten Eindruck der Videoinstallation ARS MUNDI im Museum Wiesbaden!

Weitere Informationen finden Sie zudem auf der Homepage der Stadt Wiesbaden.

 

 

 

Alle Bilder: Kutscher/Reifarth/Machnik: Ars Mundi 2020 (Filmstills)
Alle Bilder: Kutscher/Reifarth/Machnik: Ars Mundi 2020 (Filmstills)

Bleiben Sie stets auf dem Laufenden!

Mit unserem Newsletter  informieren wir Sie über alle Neuigkeiten aus dem Museum, ob Ausstellungseröffnungen, Führungen etc. vor Ort oder digital!

Kalender

Hier finden Sie das Begleitprogramm zur Ausstellung, sobald es im Veranstaltungskalender veröffentlich wurde.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Mit dem Besuch der Seite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Mehr Informationen.